top of page

Branding Yourself

Today was very exciting in Principles BMF. My students were able to connect with people in industry to discuss this topic of Branding Yourself. The questions answered today for us were:

  1. How can I start building my personal brand?

  2. How does social media effect my chances of gettinga job or into a school in the future?

  3. Do prospective employers look at your current social media before hiring?

  4. What are some ways I can create a positive professional image of myself?

To hear the answers click on the link below and create a login, it's free.

https://app.nepris.com/#!sessions/view/44536?returnPage=mysessionlist&searchToken=

Featued Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Me On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow
  • Instagram Long Shadow
Other Favotite PR Blogs
Serach By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page